Sally Hansen: Wined Up

Hi Beauties,

I’m a huge polish addict and a big Sally Hansen fan. Recently I went  a little nail polish mad and Sally Hansen’s ‘Wined Up’ is one of my many purchases.

‘Wined Up’ is number 350 in the Sally Hansen ‘Insta Dri’ range, It’s a stunning deep red colour, it will look sophisticated at the office and just as stunning on that dinner date. The ‘Insta-Dri’ formula  really does dry very quickly, after applying my first coat it was dry within 30 seconds and I was ready to apply my second.

20140320-064851.jpg

320 Wined Up

20140320-064907.jpg

After A Second Coat

Not only is this range very quick drying it also goes on opaque so you could always skip the second coat if you’re in a hurry. No matter how many coats you apply you’re manicure will have a beautifully glossy finish, so there’s no need for a top coat.

20140320-064923.jpg

My Camera Does Not Do This Colour Justice.

Another reason why I love the Sally Hansen ‘Insta dri’ range is because you defiantly get you’re moneys worth. All of the polishes in this range contain 9.17 ml of product unlike the new ‘Maybelline’ ‘Color Show’ range which gives you a mere 7ml for around £2.99. I bought my bottle of ‘Wined Up’ from ‘Fragrance Direct’ for only £1.50.

20140320-064959.jpg

The Perfect Brush

This polish will last you a very long time, the brush is very thick compared to other nail polish brands out there, which means you can paint your entire nail in 1-2 brush strokes. I wore this colour with out a top coat for around 4 days there was very minimal chipping or fading, I LOVE THIS POLISH.

The Scores

Application: 9/10

Dry Time: 10/10

Colour: 10/10

Durability: 9/10

Wear-ability: 10/10

So, Sally Hansen’s ‘Insta-Dri’ nail polish in ‘Wined Up’ is simply amazing.

Love. Hugs and Glossy Kisses,

Aurora.

4 thoughts on “Sally Hansen: Wined Up

Leave a Reply

