This or That: Nail Addition

Hi Beauties,

I love answering ‘This or That’ questions so I thought I’d do my own. ūüôā

Here goes…

Matte or Gloss?

Gel or Acrylic?

Long or Short?

Top Coat or Base Coat?

Essie or O.P.I?

O.P.I or China Glaze?

Drug Store or High-end?

Collections or Singles?

Pastel Shades or Dark Shades?

Polish or Decals?

Decals or Water Marble?

Spring Collections or Fall Collections?

Essie or Zoya?

Bright and Bold or Quiet and Neutral? 

Nudes or Pinks?

Loves, Hugs and Glossy Kisses,

Aurora.

Leave a Reply

