Pink manicure update

Hi Beauties,

So a few days ago I put up a post about Pink Manicure from Natural Collection by Boots.

I love the colour and the high shin gloss finish looks amazing in all kinds of light, however the last post was only a first impression I hadn’t worn the polish long enough to do a durability test.

So here are the results, it wears nicely, after almost three days it still has it’s impeccable shin and finish, there is some chipping on the tips of my nails, this is to be expected as I have been doing jobs around the house all of which were hard on my nails. I am pleased to say, even with the chipping they still look presentable and none the polish had popped off in one go, as I have experienced with other nail polish brands.

Overall I thin Pink Manicure wears quite well, it lasts and only chips slightly depending on how hard you are on your nail, it is easy to remove and best of all it’s only £1.89.

The score:

Durability: 7/10

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

