Essie Purples

Hi Beauties

I thought I’d share some of my fave purple polishes from Essie, enjoy! ūüôā

The first polish is a beautiful dark lilac shed called ‘Play Date’ it has quite a noticeable blue undertone which makes this polish perfect for that summer to autumn transition.

IMG_2562.JPG

The sexing is a polish called ‘Sexy Divide’ which is a very deep purple that it almost looks dark blue, but in the sunlight it glints and sparkles the most most beautiful deep purple shade.

IMG_2563.JPG

‘Underwear’ is another lilac shade, but this one had a more pink undertone making it the perfect manicure to finish off the perfect summer.

IMG_2564.JPG

‘Carry On’ is a more deep berry red based purple, in my opinion it’s defiantly a reason for winter to come.

IMG_2565.JPG

The finale two polishes, ‘Under The Twilight’ and ‘Lilacism’ are both beautiful toned purples, although ‘Lilacism’ is a brighter lilac shade they both have grey undertones which makes them both the perfect fall shade of purple.

IMG_2567.JPG

IMG_2566.JPG

So I hope you enjoyed my favourite purples from Essie, from reading back over this post I think I’m subconsciously getting ready for the colder months, starting with my manicure, ūüôā

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses.

Aurora xxx

One thought on “Essie Purples

Leave a Reply

