Love Heart Nail Art

Hi Beauties

This Is just a quick update whilst nail art is on my mind,

Snit first I started back at the gym today and burnt 700 calories, which I think is pretty go going for my first work out in over a year, what do you think?

I thought I’d share with you my fave love heart nail art these super cute and lovely.

IMG_2596.JPG

IMG_2598.JPG

IMG_2595.JPG

IMG_2597.JPG

IMG_2600.JPG

IMG_2601.JPG

IMG_2599.JPG

I especially love the robot he’s super cute I wish I could make him.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

