Ravishing Rose Golds

Hi Beauties

I just got back from the gym and I’m feeling kinda down, I weighed in and let’s just say I weigh a lot more than what I thought I did :(.

I thought I’d cheer myself up by post my top eight rose gold polishes. ( I’m picky when it comes to rose gold).

The first polish is Essie’s ‘Buy Me A Cameo’ it’s a lovely colour but to me it’s more silver-y as opposed to te more classic pink rose gold undertone, none the less it is still a beautiful colour.

IMG_2606.JPG

The second is ‘Rage’ from Orly, which is more pink in tone than ‘Buy Me A Cameo’ but in my opinion it’s still too gold to be classed as a rose gold polish.

IMG_2607.JPG

The third is the first Sinful Colors polish I owned, ‘Mama San’ has a stunning pink undertone that let’s the metallic gold shin through beautifully. ‘Mama San’ is a definite go to polish for me.

IMG_2608.JPG

Zoya’s ‘Faye’ is such a stunning colour, it has the perfect balance of pink and gold which gives a beautifully eye catching colour.

IMG_2609.JPG

Maybellines’s ‘Rose Chic’ is a beautiful effects polish, it has a rose gold base with flecks of silver glitter, it looks amazing, I’ve never wanted a nail effects polish so much.

IMG_2610.JPG

The sixth rose gold polish to make it on to my list Is ‘Champers’ by Butter London, to my it seems to be a pretty gold colour with just a hint of pink, perfect.

IMG_2611.JPG

‘Gold Roses’ from Sally Hansen is a more orang-y toned rose gold that still looks beautiful as a summer mani.

IMG_2612.JPG

And lastly Max Factors ‘Sunny Pink’ has a very bold pink undertone, but in the right light hints of gold shin though , making this polish perfect for that casual rose gold mani.

IMG_2613.JPG

Are there any Rose gold polishes I’ve missed? Please comment below and tell me what they are I love hearing about what my lovely followers like.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

