Cute Cow Nail Art

Hi Beauties

As you may know I am obsessed with cows, I think obsessed is an understatement, I love everything cow or cow print if I see something I have to buy it.

So to brighten up my day I thought I’d post some super cute cow nail art.

Enjoy. 🙂

IMG_2714.JPG

IMG_2717.JPG

IMG_2716.JPG

IMG_2715.JPG

IMG_2721.JPG

IMG_2718.JPG

IMG_2719.JPG

IMG_2720.JPG

I love love love all of these, there all adorable and there done by some very talented nail artists as well. So thanks for posting such awesome nail art.

Love, Moo And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

5 thoughts on “Cute Cow Nail Art

Leave a Reply

