New additions

Hi Beauties

I went shopping again since today is payday, as always I give myself a budget to but always go over it no matter how hard I try to stick to it.

But in saying that I got a total bargain I found three of the Revlon Parfumerie polishes.

The first is ‘Ginger Melon’ it’s a gorgeous bright pink colour and is the first one I’ve worn do far, it smells amazing, not exactly like melon but it smells so good, I can’t stop smelling my nails lol.

IMG_2777.JPG

IMG_2774.JPG

The second is ‘WinterMint’ it’s a beautiful colour and because it has the deep coloured flecks in it I think this in one I’ll still be wearing in December.

IMG_2779.JPG

IMG_2775.JPG

The third and finale polish I picked up is called ‘Moonlit Woods’ it’s a beautiful silvery purple shade, but I can only guess at what it smells like.

IMG_2780.JPG

IMG_2776.JPG

Do beauties I hope you enjoyed my new additions and I’ll keep you updated on what ‘Moonlit Woods’ smells like, my guess is earthy.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

One thought on “New additions

Leave a Reply

