Gorgeous Greens

Hi Beauties

I hope you are all well, unlike me I’ve been tired and in pain for the past few days so I thought I’d take it easy today seen as I’m working all weekend again starting tomorrow,

In order to pep me up a little I thought I’d post about some of my favourite green polishes,

The first is Revlon’s ‘Rain Forest’ I know I’ve mentioned this one in posts before but it really is my at time favourite polish. It has a green base with stunning gold and metallic flecks of micro glitter which together make this polish look Devine, when I wear it I can’t stop looking at my nails ūüôā

IMG_2840.JPG

The second is ‘Last Chance’ from Sinful Colors which to me although it’s a lovely colour it is a very basic colour block green which would look lovely in autumn.

IMG_2841.JPG

The third polish to feature in this post Is another by Sinful Colors, ‘San Francisco’ is a much lighter more shimmery shade than ‘Last Change’ because of this it is more of a spring green not an autumn one, this is defiantly a polish I’d want to add to my collection in 2015.

IMG_2842.JPG

‘Emerald Sparkle’ from China Glaze is very similar to Revlon’s ‘Rain Forest’, they both have a beautiful green base with metallic micro glitters, although ‘Emerald Sparkle’ is a lighter shade which makes it an all year round colour, in my opinion it just doesn’t have that same sunning mesmerising look that ‘Rain Forest’ does.

IMG_2843.JPG

The fifth polish is ‘Going Incognito’ by the o so famous Essie, it’s more of a grey based green which gives it a spring time look, it’s still a very pretty colour even though it’s not one I’d wear all year round.

IMG_2844.JPG

Essie’s ‘Stylenomics’ is another fave of mine when it comes to green polish, it is a very deep almost black green which in my opinion makes this shade perfect for the winter months.

IMG_2845.JPG

‘Flat Iron Green’ from NYC is a very rich racing style green and has become a new fave of mine to wear on more casual days.

IMG_2846.JPG

And finally a lighter shade of green is Revlon’s ‘Jaded Night’ it has more of a blue undertone which gives it a uniquely beautiful finish.

IMG_2847.JPG

Thank you beauties for taking the time to have a read through this post, which are your favourite green polish shades? And which brand are they by?

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

