New Additions

Hi Beauties

So I went nail polish shopping again, since I lost my job oops..I can now wear polish whenever I like so I thought I’d treat myself to some new ones.

The first is Revlon’s ”Cafe Pink’ it’s one that’s been one my wish list for a while and now I finally have it, yay 🙂

IMG_3028.JPG

The second was a bit of an impulse buy, it’s NYC’s ‘Prospect Park Pink’ and I decided to get it purely because I liked the colour.

IMG_3027.JPG

The third is from the new Makeup Revolution’ range which had just come to my local superdrug, I picked up a beautiful light blue shade called ‘Cool Days’ I haven’t tried it out yet but I’m sure I will pretty soon.

it out

IMG_3032.JPG

The last polish I picked up is from the new line by MUA, which I love it’s a beautiful pinky purple colour called ‘Orchid’.

IMG_3033.JPG

Updates, reviews and swatches of each of these polishes will be coming soon. Thanks for reading beauties,

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

3 thoughts on “New Additions

Leave a Reply

