I Want Essence

Hi Beauties

I hope you are all doing well, right now I’m so so bored so I’m posting to keep myself entertained.

I’m considering buying essence nail polish, I’ve read some reviews and watched some YouTube videos and they seem great, very pigmented and cheap, so here are the polishes from essence I want in my collection.

The first is ‘Precious Peacock’ which is a very beautiful emerald green colour, I defiantly want this colour for autumn.

IMG_3034.JPG

The second ‘essence’ polish I want is called ‘Columbus Circle Crimson’ it’s not as red or as dark as the name suggests, to me it is less crimson and more pillar box red.

IMG_3035.JPG

‘East Village’ is another lovely colour it is more blue toned than ‘Precious Peacock’ but it is still a deep rich colour, I think this polish would be more suited for spring or summer.

IMG_3036.JPG

‘Grernwich Village’ is a polish that you might expect to be well, green. Instead it’s a stunning summery hot pink colour, a definite polish want for spring of 2015.

IMG_3037.JPG

The fifth polish I want in my collection is called ‘Park Ave’ which for me is a stunning tree trunk brown shade that screams autumn, it’s also a very neutral colour so would be perfect for the office.

IMG_3038.JPG

‘Minted On Broadway’ is a very bright very summery mint blue shade, but at the same time it can also give a mani that icy winter look.

IMG_3039.JPG

Finally ‘Side walkers’ is a classic wintery grey shade, it’s a beautiful yet neutral shade which gives an effortless finish to any outfit.

IMG_3040.JPG

Watch this space for more updates coming soon ūüôā

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

