Autumn Oranges

Hi Beauties

I’m felting a little bit enter today and I’m back at the gym, yay ūüôā

And October is approaching fast approaching and pumpkin orange nails will soon be all the rage.

China Glaze’s ‘Riveting’ is a beautiful burnt orange shade with a bright gold shimmer and the golden flecks of micro glitter finish this polish off perfectly.

IMG_3082.JPG

Revlon’s ‘Orange Blossom’ is part of their new parfumerie range, not only is the colour a striking balance between red and orange it also smells amazing.

IMG_3083.JPG

The next polish is again from Revlon and is called ‘Marmalade’ it’s a very subtle light orange shade which makes it very wearable whilst still giving your mani that pretty meant for fall look, plus it’s name is super cute.

IMG_3084.JPG

Sinful Colors ‘Courtney Orange’ looks like it could be the love child of ‘Riveting’ from China Glaze and Revlon’s ‘Orange Blossom’, it has a deeper more red undertone coupled with a stunning combination of a gold undertone and golden micro glitter, this one is a definite go to halloween polish for me.

IMG_3085.JPG

Rimmel’s ‘Tangerine Queen’ is a very true, bright orange. Not really one that I would have in my collection as it is a little too bright for my taste but it’s perfect for anyone who isn’t afraid to rock a statement mani.

IMG_3086.JPG

Finally ‘Beach Party’ from Models Own is an orange shade to wear with a tan or one that would suit a darker skin tone so that the neon tone can really pop, but I think this polish would still be great as a way to brighten up dull fall months and remind us that summer is never really that far away.

IMG_3087.JPG

I am now going on an orange nail polish shopping spree oops :-p

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

3 thoughts on “Autumn Oranges

  1. I love China Glaze’s Riveting, it’s so pretty. I really want to try some of the Models Own neon nail varnishes, but I’ve managed to resist so far. Maybe I’ll get them when it’s Spring again ūüôā xxx

    • I know it’s such an amazing colour I’ve not tried models own either but my mum has and she says their really good, pretty colours, long lasting, no chipping, the revlon parfumerie collection Is amazing as well

  2. Pingback: Orly Smoke Collection | varnishingpoint10

Leave a Reply

