China Glaze: Metal Metallics

Hi Beauties

It’s getting colder and more wintery here already, I live in the UK and at the moment all it does is rain, so to go along with the rainy weather I thought I’d bring you my favourite metallic polishes by China Glaze.

The first polish by China Glaze is called ‘I’m A Chromantic’, its a textured polish with a very pretty lilac-y pink under tone, now I’m not really a textured polish person as I think some of them can look cheap, but this one looks lovely, I think the lighter colour and the subtle texture makes ‘I’m A Chromantic’ very wearable.

IMG_3176.JPG

‘Rare And Radiant’ is by far one of my favourite from China Glaze’s metallic collection, it is a stunning green shade, a shade that has the perfect balance between a lime green and an emerald green.

IMG_3177.JPG

‘Unpreditable’ is another green shade, but this one is more aquatic than ‘Rare And Radiant’, it is a blue based green which reminds me completely of vacationing some where beautiful and sunny, to me this polish is perfect for the ultimate summer manicure.

IMG_3178.JPG

The forth polish I want to mention in this post is a very beautiful jewel toned purple shade called ‘No Plain Jane’, this polish was named just right because it is anything but plain, it is a very true purple which looks beautiful but the added metallic finish gives it a look all it’s own. Simply stunning.

IMG_3179.JPG

‘Platinum Sliver’ as you’ve probably guessed is a pretty silver shade, but the metallic finish adds a very beautiful mirror finish to this polish, making your manicure beautifully multi tonal.

IMG_3180.JPG

And finally China Glaze’s ‘Poetic’ is another favourite metallic polish of mine. It’s a stunning rose gold shade, but the metallic finish gives this polish a touch of modernity. ‘Poetic’ is the perfect polish to give your manicure a pretty vintage modern twist.

IMG_3181.JPG

So, another post inspired by the strange weather, I wonder what will inspire me next?

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

2 thoughts on “China Glaze: Metal Metallics

Leave a Reply

