Halloween Nails: Spinning Spiders

Hi Beauties

Believe it or not spiders really aren’t my favourite things, In fact I’m so afraid of them I can barely even look at a picture of one, never mind have one in the same room as me,

But since Halloween is approaching I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to do a spider nail art theme post, they’re just too damn cute.

IMG_3229.JPG

IMG_3232.JPG

IMG_3231.JPG

IMG_3230.JPG

IMG_3233.JPG

I love all of these the spiders in the second pic scream cuteness, I love the derailing in the web in pic number four and the spiders in the first pic show a true nail artist at work, love them.

Watch this space for more of my favourite halloween themed nail art.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

4 thoughts on “Halloween Nails: Spinning Spiders

Leave a Reply

