Halloween Nails: Goolish Ghosts

Hi Beauties

I’m so so shocked at Just how popular my halloween nail art posts have been, thank you so much for all the comments, likes and follows it really does mean so much to me.

Today I thought I’d bring you all some cute ghost nail art, here goes

IMG_3248.JPG

IMG_3251.JPG

IMG_3250.JPG

IMG_3249.JPG

IMG_3255.JPG

IMG_3252.JPG

IMG_3253.JPG

IMG_3254.JPG

Out of all of them I don’t think I can pick a favourite, their all amazingly well done and super duper cute, I love them all 🙂

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

7 thoughts on “Halloween Nails: Goolish Ghosts

Leave a Reply

