Halloween Nails: Cute Candies

Hi Beauties

I hope your all doing a lot better than I am, I have an abscess in my back tooth so I haven’t been out or eaten anything for over two days and yes I feel like hell. ūüė¶ ūüė¶

But never the less I’m still blogging away :), here’s so more halloween nail art for my beauties.

IMG_3263.JPG

IMG_3262.JPG

IMG_3261.JPG

IMG_3260.JPG

IMG_3259.JPG

IMG_3258.JPG

IMG_3257.JPG

IMG_3256-1.JPG

Now I know all of these aren’t halloween themed but minus the cute candy corn nail art I could really find any

By the way what is candy corn? If someone could tell me I’d really appreciate, it looks so good.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

