Were You Nominated?

Hi Beauties

I was nominated by Thebeautiefiedblogger to do the One Lovely Blog Award! Thank you for the nomination; I think you are fabulous!

The Rules: 1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. 2. You must list the rules and display the award. 3. You must add 7 facts about yourself. 4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated 5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you (if you want to, no hard feelings 🙂

IMG_3822.PNG

Here are my facts:

1) I’m addicted to coffee and nail polish
2) I love anime, my fave being ‘Death Note’
3) I’m unbelievably bad at nail art
4) I have two separate university degrees, yet no job
5) My boyfriend is my world
6) I love cows, MOO! 🐮🐮🐮
7) I’d love to blog/write for a living.

My nominations are:

1) newkeybeauty
2) The Fashion Antlers
3) Vicki teasdale
4) Flight Of Whimsy
5) theworldofcos
6) maria 🙂
7) thatgracegirl
8) amandalyle1986
9) lindsey
10) nailmattic
11) kittnoir
12) Dear peek-a-boo
13) jessica
14) polishedbyamy
15) the makeup case

And a sneaky 16) fashion diva el

These nominations are to me in no particular order I just put you down as you came up on my followers list, I love reading all of your posts equally and I love all of my gorgeous followers all the same.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

6 thoughts on “Were You Nominated?

  1. Aww! I like Death Note too! Thanks for the nomination. I’ve done this post once before last month, so I am prob ably not going to do another one, but if I do I will be sure to link your page.

Leave a Reply

