Essie: Sure Shot or Jamaica Me Crazy

Hi Beauties

I have another decision to make, I’m building up my nail polish collection and was wondering which Essie polish I should pick this time, last time I went for Essie’s ‘Boom Boom Room’ as it got the most votes, so thanks for helping me choose I couldn’t have done it without you all.

This time the choice is between two pinky plum toned shades:

IMG_3952.JPG

Which do you think I should add to my collection http://m.shop.nordstrom.com/s/essie-resort-collection-sure-shot-nail-polish/3306673? Or http://nails.allwomenstalk.com/flirty-and-fun-nail-polishes-for-valentines-day/8/

As you can see these colours are very close and very pretty, Please help me choose.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

16 thoughts on “Essie: Sure Shot or Jamaica Me Crazy

Leave a Reply

