Nail Art: Must Love Pugs

Hi Beauties

I was out shopping today and I saw the cutest pug ever it looked super awesome with its funny little tail and squished face ūüôā

I thought I’d go online and look for pug nail decals and I came across some really pretty pug themed nail art that other nail polish bloggers had created,

Here’s a few of my faves…

IMG_4113.JPG
super cute decals

IMG_4114.JPG
cute pug decals

IMG_4115.JPG
this one is by far my fave design and super creative

IMG_4116.JPG
super cute

IMG_4117.JPG
love these
pug life

IMG_4118.JPG

IMG_4119.JPG
i love the different pugs on these they’re super cute

I hope you enjoyed this post Beauties, which is your favourite pug themed nail art? comment below.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

