The Beautiful Star Watch

Hi Beauties

Today I’m posting my newest nail colour which is Revlon’s ‘Star Watch’, it’s a very deep purple shade, so deep infact that on the nails it almost looks like a chocolate brown shade.., yummy chocolate.

IMG_4134.JPG

It’s a lovely magnetic polish, but sadly mine didn’t come with the magnet so on my nails it’s a flat purple-y brown shade, still very beautiful but the swatch above shows ‘Star Watch’s’ true beauty thanks to itsallprettytome .

I really do love this colour I’m thinking I might do a post about the entire collection, what do you think?

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

8 thoughts on “The Beautiful Star Watch

Leave a Reply

