Polish In December

Hi Beauties

Now that January is here, I can do a polish in December post. These are the polished I wore throughout the month of December, it was pretty busy for me so there aren’t as many as I would have liked, but here goes…

The first polish was ‘Star Watch’ from Revlon, it’s a magnetic polish with a deep brown based purple undertone to it, the magnetic effect this polish gives is really quite lovely, thank you to rougebeauty for the perfect swatches.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/061/65781477/files/2015/01/img_4343.jpg

My second polish to adorns nails in December was Rimmel’s ‘Cupcake Pink’it’s quite a sheer baby pink shade with very good lasting power.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/061/65781477/files/2015/01/img_4344.jpg

‘Full Metal Jacket’ from NYC is one of my all time fave metallic polishes, it’s cheap and has such an amazing shine. A huge thank you to kittynoir for the stunning swatches.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/061/65781477/files/2015/01/img_4346.jpg

‘Ginger Melon’ from Revlon is another fave of mine, some people might say it’s purely a spring/ summer colour but I wear it on my nails all year round, it’s a very bright orange based pink that smells lovely once it’s dried, although the scent didn’t stay on my nails for as long as it normally does, I dunno why :@, a huge thank you to kickarseredlips for the lovely swatches.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/061/65781477/files/2015/01/img_4347.jpg

The finale polish I wore in 2014 was another one by Revlon, it’s such a fantastic brand I love love love their formulae, unlike NYC’s ‘Full Metal Jacket’ which has a very subtle rose gold tint to it, ‘Silver Dollar’ is a true silver shade with a pretty shimmer finish, a big thank you to macyxmakeup for the beautiful swatches.

And a massive thank you to all of my Beauties who read and support my blog, you really don’t know what it means to me. I hope you enjoyed this post, they’ll be plenty more for 2015 :).

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

9 thoughts on “Polish In December

  1. Pingback: #TakeBackWhatsYours Campaign | AN COLLEEN MAITH

Leave a Reply

