Sinful colors: Let’s Talk or Fiji?

Hi Beauties

So I started my new job last week, that’s why I haven’t really been around as much as I normally am, but a pay cheque at the end of the month mean more polish. Yay, 🙂

I need your help to decide which Sinful Colors Polish to buy….

2015/01/img_4387.jpg

Either ‘Lets Talk’ or ‘Fiji’ , they are both blue based purples, but which would you buy?

Please help

Sorry this has been such a short post but I’ll post the results tomorrow, thanks for reading and helping me decide 🙂

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora cxx

17 thoughts on “Sinful colors: Let’s Talk or Fiji?

Leave a Reply

