Today’s mani

Hi Beauties

After much debate I decided to go for ‘Fiji’ which was so disappointing, it’s very very sheer, takes ages to dry and smells terrible, but thanks everyone for the feedback it really means a lot to me.

Today I redid my nails with MUA’s ‘Bright Pink’ after the Sinful Colors mishap, I’m hoping it’s just a bad batch because I really do like the colour. On the other hand ‘Bright Pink’ is very pigmented, opaque in one coat and is very long wearing.

Love it, a big thanks to Sarah for the fantastic pic of one of my fave polishes.

2015/01/img_4398.jpg

Thanks for reading my lovelies,

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

4 thoughts on “Today’s mani

  1. I actually think I tried ‘Fiji’ before, and I had a bad experience with it as well. I had a better experience with a red polish from Sinful Colors, but they still haven’t really won me over as a brand. That pink polish from MUA is really gorgeous though!

Leave a Reply

