Today’s mani

Hi Beauties

I hope your all doing well, I’m off work today so I have a little bit of me time which has been nice.

So I thought I’d spend some of it on today’s mani, it’s ‘All That Jazz’ from Collection 2000 (which is now discontinued) it’s a lovely slate grey shade that has a very pretty silver shimmer when the light hits it.

IMG_4467

IMG_4464

IMG_4466

It’s the first time ive worn this polish and I really do like it, it’s opaque in one coat and it’s very quick drying.

After taking the pics I used my ‘P.S’ matte top coat on my middle fingers and this polish still looks fantastic.

I hope you enjoyed this post, I’m sorry it was a little short but I’ll hopefully be posting tomorrow and king an updated polish collection post when I get paid next month.

Until tomorrow…

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

4 thoughts on “Today’s mani

Leave a Reply

