Today’s mani 

Hi Beauties 

Sorry I haven’t been around again, ive been in and out of hospital 😦 and yes I have yet another cold, all I want is to stay well for more than a week.

My mani today Is called ‘Seashell’ it’s a stunning Metallic shade from a cheaper and lesser known brand called Technic.



I got mine from a shop called ‘Body Care’ last year but never wore it as I often think cheaper polished are streaky and take time to dry, however with Technic I couldn’t be more wrong.

‘Seashell’ is opaque in one coat (I always use two for good measure), it drys super super quickly, faster than Sally Hansen’s ‘InstaDry’ formula.

I love it I’ll defiantly be hauling a lot more of these in the future.

Love, Hugs and Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx 

Leave a Reply

