Stunning Striped Nails 

Hi Beauties

Long time no see, I thought I’d bring you some of my fave stripped nail art.

I’ll have a makeup haul and my polish wish list coming soon I promise, 🙂

My first fave nail art is a beautiful classic design, the stunning Tiffany blue and the solo silver strip, give this design a lovely light and airy feel.



Thank you for the beautiful art

The second piece is simple pastel perfection, which is given a beautifully summery feel by the waved and creative striping. These colours look beautiful together.



Thank you for the lovely art Beauty

The next piece is beautiful, the three different shades of pink make such a lovely ombré effect nail, I think this one is my fave, perfect for spring.



Thanks for the super pretty nails 🙂

The next design is one that screams Art Deco, you know how I love my Art Deco nails, the simple design coupled with the striking contrast between the sliver, white and black give this look a very elegant look and feel, this design would be perfect for a broad room meeting.



Thank you to my lovely at glam bistro, this art is perfection

The next piece takes us back to basics with colourful pastel pin stripping, that reminds me some what of a 1940’s circus. This nail art is perfect and it really does go to show that one times less really is more, love it. 



Thank you to the style celeb for providing such pretty art work

Now my next piece is one for the colder season, although it is coming in to spring I really had to include this  piece, the stunning Cand Cane striping coupled with the stunning beautiful red and white tones make this nail art simply magical, I may have lied before I think this is my new fave 🙂 



Thank you Beauties for this Christmassy nail art edition 

And lastly I have a nail art design for the party girl in all of us, these bright neon strips on a subtle glossy background, make this nail art the perfect way to go from your workplace to drinks on a girlie night out, they’ll add a touch of zining and colour to the fullest of work outfits.



Thank you to my lovelies at the hair and beauty room for this party piece

Thanks for reading Beauties, I hoped you all enjoyed this post, leave a comment telling me which is your fave, or let me know if you’d like your stunning nam art featured in one of my posts.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

Leave a Reply

