My Faves: Pretty Pastel Polishes

Hi Beauties

Spring is finally coming, there are lighter mornings which makes dragging myself out of bed for work a nicer experience, there are cute clothes in my fave shops that I can’t wait to get my hands on, but best of all there are pretty spring time pastel polishes,

And here are some of my faves… 

The first pretty pastel polish I want to feature in this post is ‘Apple Pie’ by Models Own, It’s a stunning pale green shade that would look lovely with a tan 



The second polish is a sky blue shade, now as many of you know I’m not really a blue nail polish kind of girl, but Maybelline’s ‘Uptown Blue’ really stood out to me, it reminds me of a clear sky on a warm sunny day, it’s simply beautiful. 



The third polish is one I really do want to try its Essie’s ‘Garden Variety’ which is part of their new spring collection, its a very unquie shade, it has the perfect balance between green and blue that creates a colour all it own that is perfect for the coming spring.



The next polish is from Rimmel’s new Rita Ora collection, not only are the bottles super cute and girly but the colours are sweet and pastel perfect, my favourite is ‘Sweet Retreat’ is a lovely blue toned pink shade and will make you look very tanned.



Thank you lovely for the beautiful swatches 

Next I’m going to move onto a polish from Revlon that has been featured in many several of my posts before, yes as you may have guessed it’s a green and no it isn’t ‘Rain Forest’. ‘Minted’ (Thanks for the lovely swatch huni) is a classic Spring to summer transition shade, that isn’t to bright to be worn day or night.



 ‘Road Rage’ from Barry M is one that I went to purchase last week, it is part of the Speedy Quick Dry collection and was impossible to get hold of, I am very disappointed that I still don’t own this gorgeous fresh green spring shade, maybe some day I will :).



Finally Ciates’s ‘Spinning Teacup’ is also a pretty pastel polish that I have featured in other posts, but I thought I’d mention it again, it’s a beautiful vintage lilac shade that suits it’s name perfectly, I can’t wait to own it.



Thank you huni for providing me with such an adorable swatch

Thanks for reading Beauties, I hope you all enjoyed this post. Are there any pretty pastel polishes that I’ve missed out? Which are your favourite shades for spring?.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx 

8 thoughts on “My Faves: Pretty Pastel Polishes

Leave a Reply

