Today’s Mani: English Rose

Hi Beauties

First of all I’d like to thank all of you for the lovely likes and comments on my post ‘Starting YouTube’, I still do have research to do and maybe a camera to buying depending on how well my iPhone holds up, if all goes well I’m hoping to start in May. ūüôā

So back to today’s post…

My mani for today or more like this week is is another polish from Rimmel’s Lasting Finish Collection. The polish is ‘English Rose’ and is another pink shade. But unlike ‘Pink Zanfendel’ it has a red undertone and a very pretty vintage look.

 

I do want to start  wearing more orange and coral shades but ‘English Rose’ was the only Rummel Lasting Finish formula I could find whilst rumaging around in my polish collection. 

I specifically chose this line of polish because it stays on literally forever, and work is about to get a little full on for me so I want havd as much free time hanse why I’m putting off YouTube until May. 

 

Please excuse my shabby nails again I keep breaking them :(.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Mani: English Rose

Leave a Reply

