Today’s Mani: Red Rose

Hi Beauties

So I haven’t been around much but work has been manic, but I finally have a very well deserved day off, so I thought I’d paint my nails again after over a fortnight of chipped ‘Cayenne’ by Rimmel, lovely colour but a bit tired of it now. 

Today’s mani Is ‘Red Rose’ from one of my all time favourite make up brands MUA. ‘Red Rose’ is a lovely summery orange based red shade. It’s super cheap and is opaque in just one coat.

   
 

Again excuse my poorly painted nails, I’m out of Q-tips for my clean up, it’s a lovely colour both in the bottle and on the nails, it’s slight lighter on the nails but still a beautiful rose red shade.

I’m hoping to post on Thursday night, when I finish work early but if I were you I wouldn’t hold my breath.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

2 thoughts on “Today’s Mani: Red Rose

  1. I love this colour. The all glittery all the time thing is fine for most days, but every now and then I like just a pretty, solid creme. And cheap, too – my favourite! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

