Nail Polish Tag

Hi Beauties,

I was watching nail polish tag videos on YouTube, because I’m bored and I thought I’d answer some tag questions of my own, here goes…

1. What’s your favorite nail polish company? Revlon for sure their formula is perfect and they have amazing colours

2. Glitter or no glitter? no glitter, it’s soo hard to remove and some if it can look way too tacky

3. OPI, China Glaze, or Essie? Essie

4. When do you change your nail polish? about three times a week

5. What’s your favorite color on your nails? pinks, reds and greens

6. Darks or brights? – It’s hard to say it depended in my mood or the season

7. What are you wearing on your nails right this moment? – Minted by Revlon

8. Matte nails… in or out? Matte colours in, darks out

9. Do you like french manicures? Yes they look classy

10. What’s your favorite winter color? – Wine and berry reds

I tag all of my beauties to do this tag, I hope you all enjoyed this post.

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses,

Aurora xxx

P.s ‘original’ post by nailmattic

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Tag

  1. Pingback: I tag me in- Nail Polish Survey tag | Nailmattic

Leave a comment