Today’s mani

Hi Beauties

I’m ill yet again, but this time I think it’s just a cold and I hope I’ll start feeling better soon.

Today I tried painting my nails with Revlon’s ‘Invitation Only’ which is a blue based green, it’s a very pretty colour but for some reason I just wasn’t feeling it.

So, I took it off and redid my mani with ‘Pink Cadillac’ from Collection Work The Colour (which I think is a UK only brand), ‘Pink Cadillac’ is a mid toned pink with an orange base to it. The colour is really pretty but the formula is a little streaky and it takes around 2-3 coats to be completely opaque.

IMG_4421

Thank you to the lovely Kitty Tam for the beautifully and very well done swatches.

I hope your enjoyed this post Beauties I hope you liked it, 🙂

Love, Hugs And Glossy Kisses

Aurora xxx

7 thoughts on “Today’s mani

Leave a comment